Director of Music Kent Tritle, organist of the New York Philharmonic, will perform a concert of works by Bach, Bruhns, and Vierne.


Praeludium in E Minor
Nicolaus Bruhns (1665–1697)

Trio Sonata No. 5 in C Major, BWV 529
- Adagio
Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)

Pièce d’Orgue, BWV 572
J.S. Bach

Chorale No. 3 in A Minor
César Franck (1822–1890)

Trois Pièces (1878)
- Cantabile
- Pièce héroïque
César Franck

Symphonie No. 3, Op. 28
- IV. Adagio
- V. Final
Louis Vierne (1870–1937)

Complimentary tickets are available to students by showing a student ID at the Visitor Center on the night of the concert.